Each month I offer this service to just two people.
Reason for offering it to just two persons per month is that sometime in December 2021, I offered to do this for about 5 people or so...
Well, guess the end result?
Low results and burn out
I am just one person and no matter how good I think I am (Because yeah! I am gooooood!)
The moment I scatter my attention, I would not be able to get the desired result and so here's what I concluded on
HERE'S THE RESULT FROM A CLIENT OF MINE WHO TOOK UP THIS OFFER IN FEBUARY 2022
I'll be setting up every single thing for you
From the product research up until the facebook advert.
All you get to do is sit and receive orders like this ⬇️
1 - I would source for a profitable hot selling product for you
2- I'll write the sales copy for you. Normally I charge N100,000 to do this but I'll do it for you FOR FREE
3- I'll build your website for you if you currently don't have one...For this I charge nothing less than 100k also to set up websites...
4- I'll upload the complete sales copy to your sales page for you and design the full sales page for you
5- I'll set up everything about your facebook advert for you from the advert copy, to the targeting to the installation of your pixel (Like everything)
I'll also link your sales page so that every order you get on your website is sent directly to your email.
....the only work you will need to do is TURN on your ad, call customers to confirm their orders, send the order to the supplier who would deliver and keep then keep the profits when it's delivered.
As you know - this offer is work-intensive that is why I would only be taking 2 people for this OFFER per month just so I can help those two people get the best results
NOW, HOW MUCH DOES THIS SERVICE COST?
Now, I could easily charge you 500k for this offer but no. I won't
The products I would set up for you have profit margin of between N6000 to N10,000 or more
So this means if you're selling a product with a pure profit of 6000 naira, you only need two orders per day to hit 300k in less than 30days which is very possible
12k (two orders per day) X 26 working days = N312,000/month
Now imagine what it would be if it was a 10k profit product...
That would be 520k+ in less than a month
Which is very possible when I set it up for you
Which is why I would only be charging you